August 22nd, 2019

Spaulding Students Rewarded

SHS Sugarbush

The Sugarbush Student Achievement Program rewards current students who achieved high honors at least 3 out of 4 terms for the 2013-2014 academic year. This program rewards hardworking students while also giving other students an incentive to achieve more. Their hope is to foster a stronger relationship between schools and communities. This year 29 Spaulding students will be presented with a Sugarbush ski pass!


Congratulations to the following Spaulding students who have qualified this year!!!


Class of 2014: Maleia Darling, Amanda Ford, David Johns, Samantha Keene, Sabrina Miller, Janki Patel, Christy Pelloni, Rebecca Rouleau, Nicole Woodcock.


Class of 2015: Jesse Alger, Ethan Bean, Matthew Bean, Alanis Boisvert, Austin Burke, Emma Fischer, Lindsey Menard, Rose Meriam, Libby Nyquist, Jonathan Sargent, Syndney Savoie, Matthew Thompson, Eric Tucker, Alicia Violette, Alyssa Walbridge.


Class of 2016: Kelsi Ensminger, Cailey Magnan, Jammi Roberts, Brandon Tyson, Caitlyn Wilkin


QR Code – Take this post Mobile!
Use this unique QR (Quick Response) code with your smart device. The code will save the url of this webpage to the device for mobile sharing and storage.

Leave a Reply

Post Comment


vt-world.com Webutation
The World Online
The World
403 US Route 302
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: (802) 479-2582
Copyright © 2019 The World Online