July 16th, 2019

Congratulations to Williamstown Blue Devils

websterville boys

2014 Division 3 State Champions

Back row (L to R): Hayden Coon, Adam Wheatley, Dylan Hartman , Connor Gerrish, Devin Duff, Jason Manwaring, Chris Hulbert, Hunter McLaughlin, Jared Dwinell,

Tatsumi Kegewa, Jack Carrier.

Front row(L to R): Jordan Ashe, Curtis Gauthier, DJ Stone, Brandon Carrier, Garret Poulin, Jason Premont, Dylan Patterson. (Not in photo, Aric Avery)

QR Code – Take this post Mobile!
Use this unique QR (Quick Response) code with your smart device. The code will save the url of this webpage to the device for mobile sharing and storage.

Leave a Reply

Post Comment


vt-world.com Webutation
The World Online
The World
403 US Route 302
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: (802) 479-2582
Copyright © 2019 The World Online